Contact us with any of your concerns, questions or comments through this form.

Contact Us

Give us a call at 1-800-777-1114 or fill out the form on this page.

Find a Sales Representative »


Oconomowoc
Digital & Flexographic Printing

1101 West Second Street
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Direct: 262-569-4060
Hartland I
Flexographic Printing

535 Norton Drive
Hartland, WI 53029
Direct: 262-569-4060
Hartland II
Warehouse & Offices

510 Cardinal Lane
Hartland, WI 53029
Direct: 262-569-4060
South East Division
Flexographic Printing

680 Bryant Boulevard
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Direct: 803-985-7000

Sales Reps

Julie Alfrey headshot
Julie Alfrey Regional Sales Manager (Flexographic Sales - Southeast)
Flexographic Sales
Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee and Southern Virginia

Mobile: (615) 260-9040
Julie.Alfrey@ProMachBuilt.com
Phil Bauer headshot
Phil Bauer Digital General Manager

Phil.Bauer@ProMachBuilt.com
Trey Dowling headshot
Trey Dowling Regional Sales Manager (Digital Sales – West Coast, Colorado & Texas – British Columbia)
Digital Sales
Arizona, California, Colorado, Oregon, Texas and Washington | Western Canada.

Mobile: (262) 893-6583
Trey.Dowling@ProMachBuilt.com
Nelson Erdman headshot
Nelson Erdman Regional Sales Manager (Digital Sales – Midwest and Southeast)
Digital Sales
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania (West of Pittsburgh), South Carolina, Tennessee and Wisconsin | Eastern Canada.

Mobile: (262) 510-3219
Nelson.Erdman@ProMachBuilt.com
Dave Flaks headshot
Dave Flaks Regional Sales Manager (Flexographic Sales – Southern California)
Flexographic Sales
Southern California

Mobile: (714) 717-9833
Dave.Flaks@ProMachBuilt.com
Sean Holden headshot
Sean Holden National Sales Manager (Flexographics Sales)
Flexographic Sales
Connecticut, Delaware, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York (except Buffalo and Rochester), Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and Northern Virginia

Mobile: (330) 398-2971
Sean.Holden@ProMachBuilt.com
Dean Jajtner Regional Sales Manager (Flexographic Sales - Upper Midwest)
Flexographic Sales
Colorado, Northern Illinois, Minnesota, New York (Buffalo and Rochester) and Wisconsin | Toronto, Canada

Mobile: (414) 699-6370
Dean.Jajtner@ProMachBuilt.com
Steve Lompa headshot
Steve Lompa Regional Sales Manager (Flexographic Sales – Northwest)
Flexographic Sales
Northern California, Idaho, Northwest Nevada, Oregon and Washington | Vancouver, Canada

Mobile: (925) 433-3083
Steve.Lompa@ProMachBuilt.com
Ali Merchant Regional Sales Manager (Flexographic Sales - South-Central)
Flexographic Sales
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas and Utah

Mobile: (832) 715-8081
Ali.Merchant@ProMachBuilt.com
Ned Price headshot
Ned Price V.P. of Sales and Account Services

Ned.Price@ProMachBuilt.com
Andrew Rappaport headshot
Andrew Rappaport Regional Sales Manager (Digital Sales – East Coast and Ontario)
Digital Sales
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania (East of Pittsburgh), Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia and West Virginia.

Mobile: (917) 566-7896
Andrew.Rappaport@ProMachBuilt.com
Paul Ratz headshot
Paul Ratz Regional Sales Manager (Flexographic Sales – Southwest)
Flexographic Sales
Arizona, Southern California and Western & Southern Nevada

Mobile: (630) 631-1307
Paul.Ratz@ProMachBuilt.com
Chad Supp headshot
Chad Supp Regional Sales Manager (Flexographic Sales - Lower Midwest)
Flexographic Sales
Southern Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio and Western Tennessee

Mobile: (262) 490-1641
Chad.Supp@ProMachBuilt.com